top of page

Wedding planning is soo hard

I might sound terrible by complaining about planning my wedding but I never had a dream to have a large wedding but I ended up planning it, which drives me crazy. There are so many things that needs to be selected and even though I have an agent who helps us to do everything its still very hard and stressful. I think I grew an extra grey hair from all this stress…

For new candidates who are applying for CDT I wish good luck and you can contact me to ask any questions. I know it looks like I abandoned the blog but I still reply to emails if you write to me. :)

Next weekend I go to Lisbon-Portugal for a weekend, my boyfriend has a conference and I’m joining him for a few days. It will be a nice break. My project is still not going that great the situation with supervisors hasn’t improved yet. On the contrary, we have submitted a paper and received very minor corrections so now we submitted it again and hopefully I’ll have a publication soon.

At the moment, I’m working on entrepreneurship unit assignment. Most of CDTs in Manchester do Entrepreneurship unit on their 3rd year. So that’s me now, we have to come up with project idea and pitch it to the panel. I think I got the idea but it’s so hard to motivate myself to work on yet another assignment. But it will all be done in December so not too bad. :)


bottom of page