top of page

I don’t even remember when I finished writing this blog


So much has changed since I last wrote a blog post. I am still doing a PhD and I am happy to say that I made considerable progress and I also got married. There are some pictures available on my Instagram page from the weeding and our honeymoon. I guess, I got a bit overwhelmed with the wedding and PhD and that’s why I stopped writing. I was extremely busy the whole summer running different experiments and only now I feel like I can breathe again. I’ll write a few separate posts with different subjects rather than all of them in one blog post. Don’t judge me if I don’t cover everything quickly, but I’ll give a proper update on the following sections:


  • Wedding

  • Honeymoon

  • Project progress

  • Project plan

  • What after PhD?


bottom of page